Good things


Pictured above, my dogs Odele and Austin

Here are links to charitable organizations I am pleased to regularly support:


Paws for Hope Animal Foundation - Roxy's Relief - https://pawsforhope.org

Dr. Peter Aids Foundation - https://www.drpeter.org


SAINTS - Senior Animals in Need Today Societyhttps://www.saintsrescue.ca



HIM - Health Initiative for Men - https://checkhimout.ca

Humane Society International http://www.hsi.org/world/canada/

Mercy for Animalshttps://mercyforanimals.org


Sharon Koshul Memorial Prize in Animal Law, Peter A. Allard School of Law, UBC - http://allard.ubc.ca

I enjoy connecting people with good people, products or services.  The following are services I use, companies I work with and recommend, and some things I just love!


Edible Flours Vegan Bakery - http://www.edibleflours.ca/#edible-flours

Sidney Koshul, Real Estate Lawyer - https://morris-law.ca

Callia Flowers -  https://calliaflowers.com

Buddha-ful Vegan Restaurant https://www.buddha-full.ca

Justin Manning Vegan Financial Planner - https://justinmanning.com

Pilot & Pivothttps://pivotandpilot.com

Shirley Elias, Visual Artist - http://shirleyelias.com

John Bello Wedding Photographyhttp://johnbello.ca


Zephyr Cafe, Squamishhttp://www.zephyrcafe.ca

Cavalier Jewellery Gastownhttps://www.cavaliergastown.com/#custom-rings

Princess Nails, North Vancouver - https://www.princessnails.ca

Rendezvous Art Galleryhttp://www.rendezvousartgallery.com


Flax Sleephttps://flaxsleep.com

Miriam Aroeste, Visual Artist - https://miriamaroeste.com





Get In Touch

Jacqueline Adler

Mobile: (778) 919-7921

Email

Office Info

Oakwyn Realty Downtown Ltd.

1286 Homer - 4th Floor  Vancouver,  BC   V6B 2Y5 

Stay Connected